Personnel

CHIEFS

Assignment Name Rank E-mail
1600 Greg Hockaday Chief / EMT-B ghockaday@brassfieldfiredept.com
1601 Daniel Hymiller Assistant Chief / EMT-B dhymiller@brassfieldfiredept.com

OFFICERS

Assignment Name Rank E-mail
1602 Brian Ward Captain / EMT-B bward@brassfieldfiredept.com
1603 Randy Privette Captain / EMT-B rprivette@brassfieldfiredept.com
1604 Ian Arthur Captain / EMT-B iarthur@brassfieldfiredept.com
1605 Donnie Boyd Lieutenant / EMT-P / Asst. Fire Mars dboyd@brassfieldfiredept.com
1606 Brandon Lomena Lieutenant / GCFR blomena@brassfieldfiredept.com
1607 Jason Lugar Lieutenant / 5th Member jlugar@brassfieldfiredept.com
1608 Greg Shaeffer Safety Officer / GCFR gshaeffer@brassfieldfiredept.com
1609 Phillip Wiggins Safety Officer / GCFR pwiggins@brassfieldfiredept.com

FIREFIGHTER

Assignment Name Rank
1615 Greg Bragg Assistant Secretary
1620 Harold Clements Firefighter / Engineer / NCMR / Secretary / Traffic Control
1621 Clyde Hockaday Firefighter / Engineer / Traffic Control
1622 Bryce Mendenhall Firefighter / Engineer
1623 Gavin Frederick Firefighter / Engineer / EMT-P
1624 James Monteleone Firefighter / Engineer / Treasurer
1625 Rusty Corley Firefighter / Engineer / GCFR
1626 Richard Hinkle Firefighter / Engineer / NCMR / Vice President
1627 Brian Kughn Firefighter / Engineer / GCFR
1628 Edward Easton Firefighter / EMT-B
1629 Firefighter
1630 Larry Mitchell Firefighter / Engineer / President
1631 Brandon Brown Firefighter/ EMT-B
1632 Firefighter
1633 Firefighter
1634 Firefighter

FIRST RESPONDER

Assignment Name Rank
1641 Rose Hockaday First Responder / GCFR
1642 Kimberly Kughn First Responder / GCFR
1643 Brandy Champion First Responder / GCFR
1644 Madison Ward First Responder / GCFR
1645 First Responder

PROBATIONARY

Assignment Name Rank
1650 Probationary
1651 Jonathan Lloyd Probationary Firefighter / GCFR
1652 Steven Shirey Probationary Firefighter
1653 Probationary
1654 Probationary
1655 Dan Stalfire Probationary Firefighter / EMT-B
1656 Probationary