Personnel

CHIEFS

Assignment Name Rank E-mail
1600 Greg Hockaday Chief / EMT-B ghockaday@brassfieldfiredept.com
1601 Daniel Hymiller Assistant Chief / EMT-B dhymiller@brassfieldfiredept.com

OFFICERS

Assignment Name Rank E-mail
1603 Brandon Lomena Captain / GCFR blomena@brassfieldfiredept.com
1604 Donnie Boyd Captain / EMT-P / Vice President / Fire Mars dboyd@brassfieldfiredept.com
1605 Phillip Wiggins Lieutenant / EMT-B pwiggins@brassfieldfiredept.com
1606 Jason Lugar Lieutenant jlugar@brassfieldfiredept.com
1608 Rusty Corley Safety Officer / GCFR rcorley@brassfieldfiredept.com
1609 Safety Officer @brassfieldfiredept.com

FIREFIGHTER

Assignment Name Rank
1615 Greg Bragg Assistant Secretary
1620 Harold Clements Firefighter / Engineer / NCMR / Secretary / Traffic Control
1621 Clyde Hockaday Firefighter / Engineer / Traffic Control
1622 Stephen Shirey Firefighter/ GCFR/ Fire Prevention Coordinator
1623 Gavin Frederick Firefighter / Engineer / EMT-P
1624 James Monteleone Firefighter / Engineer / Treasurer
1625 Dan Stalfire Firefighter / EMT-B
1626 Brian Ward Firefighter/ Engineer / EMT-B
1627 Brian Kughn Firefighter / Engineer / GCFR
1628 Greg Shaeffer Firefighter / Engineer / GCFR / 5th Member
1629 William Ramos Firefighter / GCFR
1630 Larry Mitchell Firefighter / Engineer / President
1631 Jonathan Lloyd Firefighter/GCFR
1632 Gilbert English Firefighter/EMT-B
1633 Firefighter
1634 Firefighter

FIRST RESPONDER

Assignment Name Rank
1641 Rose Hockaday First Responder / GCFR
1642 Allison Wiggins First Responder / GCFR
1643 Brandy Lomena First Responder / GCFR
1644 Madison Ward First Responder / GCFR
1645 Tammi Shirey First Responder / GCFR

PROBATIONARY

Assignment Name Rank
1650 Randy Privette Probationary Firefighter
1651 Probationary
1652 Probationary
1653 Scott Richards Probationary Firefighter
1654 Probationary
1655 Scott Booker Probationary Firefighter
1656 Probationary
1657 Probationary
1658 Probationary
1659 Probationary

 

JUNIOR

Assignment Name Rank
1680 Junior Firefighter
1681 Dylan Hockaday LT. JuniorĀ  Firefighter
1682 Jordan Deal Junior Firefighter
1683 Haley Privette Junior Firefighter
1684 Kaylee Baker Junior Firefighter
1685 Junior Firefighter
1686 Junior Firefighter