Personnel

CHIEFS

Assignment Name Rank E-mail
1600 Greg Hockaday Chief / EMT-B ghockaday@brassfieldfiredept.com
1601 Daniel Hymiller Assistant Chief / EMT-B dhymiller@brassfieldfiredept.com

OFFICERS

Assignment Name Rank E-mail
1602 Captain
1603 Randy Privette Captain / EMT-B rprivette@brassfieldfiredept.com
1604 Donnie Boyd Captain / EMT-P / Vice President / Fire Mars dboyd@brassfieldfiredept.com
1605 Phillip Wiggins Lieutenant / GCFR pwiggins@brassfieldfiredept.com
1606 Brandon Lomena Lieutenant / GCFR blomena@brassfieldfiredept.com
1607 Jason Lugar Lieutenant / 5th Member jlugar@brassfieldfiredept.com
1608 Greg Shaeffer Safety Officer / GCFR gshaeffer@brassfieldfiredept.com
1609 Rusty Corley Safety Officer / GCFR rcorley@brassfieldfiredept.com

FIREFIGHTER

Assignment Name Rank
1615 Greg Bragg Assistant Secretary
1620 Harold Clements Firefighter / Engineer / NCMR / Secretary / Traffic Control
1621 Clyde Hockaday Firefighter / Engineer / Traffic Control
1622 Stephen Shirey Firefighter/ GCFR/ Fire Prevention Coordinator
1623 Gavin Frederick Firefighter / Engineer / EMT-P
1624 James Monteleone Firefighter / Engineer / Treasurer
1625 Dan Stalfire Firefighter / EMT-B
1626 Brian Ward Firefighter/ Engineer / EMT-B
1627 Brian Kughn Firefighter / Engineer / GCFR
1628 Firefighter
1629 Firefighter
1630 Larry Mitchell Firefighter / Engineer / President
1631 Firefighter
1632 Firefighter
1633 Firefighter
1634 Firefighter

FIRST RESPONDER

Assignment Name Rank
1641 Rose Hockaday First Responder / GCFR
1642 First Responder
1643 Brandy Lomena First Responder / GCFR
1644 Madison Ward First Responder / GCFR
1645 First Responder

PROBATIONARY

Assignment Name Rank
1650 William Ramos Probationary Firefighter/GCFR
1651 Mark Bishop Probationary Firefighter/GCFR
1652 Allison Weaver Probationary GCFR
1653 Scott Richards Probationary Firefighter
1654 Tammi Shirey Probationary GCFR
1655 Probationary
1656 Probationary

EXPLORERS

Assignment Name Rank
1680 Explorer Firefighter
1681 Dylan Hockaday Explorer Firefighter
1682 Austin Stephenson Explorer Firefighter
1683 Dante Saylor Explorer Firefighter
1684 Caleb Bost Explorer Firefighter
1685 Explorer Firefighter
1686 Explorer Firefighter
1687 Explorer Firefighter
1688 Explorer Firefighter
1689 Explorer Firefighter
1690 Explorer Firefighter
1691 Explorer Firefighter
1692 Explorer Firefighter
1693 Explorer Firefighter
1694 Explorer Firefighter
1695 Explorer Firefighter
1696 Explorer Firefighter
1697 Explorer Firefighter
1698 Explorer Firefighter
1699 Explorer Firefighter