Personnel

CHIEFS

Assignment Name Rank E-mail
1600 Greg Hockaday Chief / EMT-B ghockaday@brassfieldfiredept.com
1601 Daniel Hymiller Assistant Chief / EMT-B dhymiller@brassfieldfiredept.com

OFFICERS

Assignment Name Rank E-mail
1603 Rusty Corley Captain rcorley@brassfieldfiredept.com
1604 Rose Hockaday Captain / GCFR rhockaday@brassfieldfiredept.com
1605 Randy Privette Lieutenant /EMT-B rprivette@brassfieldfiredept.com
1606 Dan Stalfire Lieutenant /EMT-B dstalfire@brassfieldfiredept.com

FIREFIGHTER

Assignment Name Rank
1615 Greg Bragg Assistant Secretary
1620 Harold Clements Firefighter / Engineer / NCMR /  Traffic Control
1621 Clyde Hockaday Firefighter / Engineer / Traffic Control
1622 Stephen Shirey Firefighter/ GCFR/ Fire Prevention Coordinator
1623 Gavin Frederick Firefighter / Engineer / EMT-P
1624 James Monteleone Firefighter / Engineer / Treasurer
1625 Firefighter
1626 Brian Ward Firefighter/ Engineer / EMT-B / Vice President
1627 Brian Kughn Firefighter / Engineer / GCFR
1628 Greg Shaeffer Firefighter / Engineer / GCFR / 5th Member
1629 Donnie Boyd Firefighter / Engineer / EMT-P
1630 Larry Mitchell Firefighter / Engineer / President
1631 Jonathan Lloyd Firefighter
1632 Gilbert English Firefighter/EMT-B / Secretary
1633 Firefighter
1634 Jason Lugar Firefighter / Engineer
1635 Phillip Wiggins Firefighter / Engineer / EMT-B
1636 Brandon Lomena Firefighter/Engineer/GCFR
1637 Willaim Ramos Firefighter/EMT-B
1638 Firefighter
1639 Firefighter

FIRST RESPONDER

Assignment Name Rank
1641 First Responder / GCFR
1642 Allison Wiggins First Responder / GCFR
1643 Brandy Lomena First Responder / GCFR
1644 Madison Ward First Responder / GCFR
1645 Tammi Shirey First Responder / GCFR

PROBATIONARY

Assignment Name Rank
1650 Jacob Sutton Probationary Firefighter
1651 Dylan Hockaday Probationary Firefighter / GCFR
1652 Probationary
1653 Probationary
1654 Probationary
1655 Scott Booker Probationary Firefighter
1656 Probationary
1657 Probationary
1658 Probationary
1659 Probationary

 

JUNIOR

Assignment Name Rank
1681 Jordan Deal LT. Junior  Firefighter
1682 Kaylee Baker LT. Junior Firefighter
1683 Junior Firefighter
1684 Haley Privette Junior Firefighter
1685 Junior Firefighter
1686 Chase Edwards Junior Firefighter