CHIEFS

Assignment Name Rank E-mail
1600 Greg Hockaday Chief / EMT-B ghockaday@brassfieldfiredept.com
1601 Gilbert English Deputy Chief / EMT-B genglish@brassfieldfiredept.com
1602 Brian Ward Assistant Chief/EMT-B/ Vice bward@brassfieldfiredept.com

OFFICERS

Assignment Name Rank E-mail
1603 Captain
1604 William Florence Captain/EMT-B wflorence@brassfieldfiredept.com
1605 Dylan Hockaday Lieutenant /GCFR dhockaday@brassfieldfiredept.com
1606 Dan Stalfire Lieutenant/EMT-B/ Secretary dstalfire@brassfieldfiredept.com

FIREFIGHTER

AssignmentNameRankE-mail
1615Greg BraggAssistant Secretarygbragg@brassfieldfiredept.com
1620Harold ClementsFirefighter / Engineer / NCMR /  Traffic Controlhclements@brassfieldfiredept.com
1621Clyde HockadayFirefighter / Engineer / Traffic Controlchockaday@brassfieldfiredept.com
1622Daniel HymillerFirefighter/Engineer/EMT-Bdhymiller@brassfieldfiredept.com
1623Gavin FrederickFirefighter / Engineer / 5th Membergfrederick@brassfieldfiredept.com
1624James MonteleoneFirefighter / Engineer / Treasurerjmonteleone@brassfieldfiredept.com
1625John RoubFirefighterjroub@brassfieldfiredept.com
1626Brian KughnFirefighter/Engineer/GCFRbkughn@brassfieldfiredept.com
1627 Firefighter  
1628Greg ShaefferFirefighter / Engineer / GCFR / Presidentgshaeffer@brassfieldfiredept.com
1629Donnie BoydFirefighter / Engineerdboyd@brassfieldfiredept.com
1630Larry MitchellFirefighter / Engineerlmitchell@brassfieldfiredept.com
1631Jonathan LloydFirefighterjlloyd@brassfieldfiredept.com
1632Firefighter
1633Jason LugarFirefighter/ Engineerjlugar@brassfieldfiredept.com
1634Firefighter
1635Scott BookerFirefighter/GCFRsbooker@brassfieldfiredept.com
1636Brandon LomenaFirefighter/ Engineer/ GCFRblomena@brassfieldfiredept.com
1637Firefighter
1638Firefighter
1639Firefighter

FIRST RESPONDER

AssignmentNameRankE-mail
1641Rose HockadayFirst Responderrhockaday@brassfieldfiredept.com
1642First Responder
1643First Responder
1644Madison WardFirst Responder / EMT-Pmward@brassfieldfiredept.com
1645First Responder

PROBATIONARY

Assignment Name Rank E-mail
1650 Alex Malich Probationary amalich@brassfieldfiredept.com
1651 Ben Gurganus Probationary bgurnganus@brassfieldfiredept.com
1652 Probationary
1653 Probationary
1654 Probationary
1655 Probationary
1656 Probationary
1657 Probationary
1658 Probationary
1659 Probationary

JUNIOR

Assignment Name Rank E-Mail
1681 LT. Junior  Firefighter
1682  Junior Firefighter
1683 Junior Firefighter
1684 Junior Firefighter
1685 Junior Firefighter
1686 Junior Firefighter