Personnel

CHIEFS

Assignment Name Rank E-mail
1600 Greg Hockaday Chief / EMT-B ghockaday@brassfieldfiredept.com
1601 Daniel Hymiller Deupty Chief / EMT-B dhymiller@brassfieldfiredept.com

OFFICERS

Assignment Name Rank E-mail
1603 Rusty Corley Captain/ 5TH Member rcorley@brassfieldfiredept.com
1604 Rose Hockaday Captain / GCFR rhockaday@brassfieldfiredept.com
1605 Randy Privette Lieutenant /EMT-B rprivette@brassfieldfiredept.com
1606 Dan Stalfire Lieutenant /EMT-B dstalfire@brassfieldfiredept.com

FIREFIGHTER

Assignment Name Rank
1615 Greg Bragg Assistant Secretary
1620 Harold Clements Firefighter / Engineer / NCMR /  Traffic Control
1621 Clyde Hockaday Firefighter / Engineer / Traffic Control
1622 Firefighter
1623 Gavin Frederick Firefighter / Engineer / EMT-P
1624 James Monteleone Firefighter / Engineer / Treasurer
1625 Dylan Hockaday Firefighter/ GCFR
1626 Brian Ward Firefighter/ Engineer / EMT-B
1627 Brian Kughn Firefighter / Engineer / GCFR
1628 Greg Shaeffer Firefighter / Engineer / GCFR / Vice President
1629 Donnie Boyd Firefighter / Engineer / EMT-P
1630 Larry Mitchell Firefighter / Engineer / President
1631 Jonathan Lloyd Firefighter
1632 Gilbert English Firefighter/EMT-B / Secretary
1633 Jason Lugar Firefighter/Engineer
1634 Firefighter
1635 Firefighter
1636 Brandon Lomena Firefighter/Engineer/GCFR
1637 Firefighter
1638 Firefighter
1639 Firefighter

FIRST RESPONDER

Assignment Name Rank
1641 First Responder
1642 First Responder
1643 First Responder
1644 Madison Ward First Responder / GCFR
1645 First Responder

PROBATIONARY

Assignment Name Rank
1650 Probationary
1651 Probationary
1652 Probationary
1653 Probationary
1654 Probationary
1655 Scott Booker Probationary Firefighter
1656 Probationary
1657 Probationary
1658 Probationary
1659 Probationary

 

JUNIOR

Assignment Name Rank
1681 Jordan Deal LT. Junior  Firefighter
1682 Haley Privette LT. Junior Firefighter
1683 Junior Firefighter
1684 Junior Firefighter
1685 Junior Firefighter
1686 Junior Firefighter