Personnel

CHIEFS

Assignment Name Rank E-mail
1600 Greg Hockaday Chief / EMT-B ghockaday@brassfieldfiredept.com
1601 Daniel Hymiller Deputy Chief / EMT-B dhymiller@brassfieldfiredept.com
1602 Assistant Chief @brassfieldfiredept.com

OFFICERS

Assignment Name Rank E-mail
1603 Brian Ward Captain/ EMT B / Vice President bward@brassfieldfiredept.com
1604 Captain @brassfieldfiredept.com
1605 Brian Kughn Lieutenant /GCFR bkughn@brassfieldfiredept.com
1606 Lieutenant @brassfieldfiredept.com

FIREFIGHTER

Assignment Name Rank E-mail
1615 Greg Bragg Assistant Secretary gbragg@brassfieldfiredept.com
1620 Harold Clements Firefighter / Engineer / NCMR /  Traffic Control hclements@brassfieldfiredept.com
1621 Clyde Hockaday Firefighter / Engineer / Traffic Control chockaday@brassfieldfiredept.com
1622 Brandyn Smith Firefighter/ Engineer / EMT-P bsmith@brassfieldfiredept.com
1623 Gavin Frederick Firefighter / Engineer gfrederick@brassfieldfiredept.com
1624 James Monteleone Firefighter / Engineer / Treasurer jmonteleone@brassfieldfiredept.com
1625 Dylan Hockaday Firefighter/ Engineer / GCFR dhockaday@brassfieldfiredept.com
1626 Firefighter @brassfieldfiredept.com
1627 Rusty Corley Firefighter / Engineer rcorley@brassfieldfiredept.com
1628 Greg Shaeffer Firefighter / Engineer / GCFR / 5th Member gshaeffer@brassfieldfiredept.com
1629 Donnie Boyd Firefighter / Engineer dboyd@brassfieldfiredept.com
1630 Larry Mitchell Firefighter / Engineer lmitchell@brassfieldfiredept.com
1631 Jonathan Lloyd Firefighter jlloyd@brassfieldfiredept.com
1632 Gilbert English Firefighter/ EMT-B / President genglish@brassfieldfiredept.com
1633 Jason Lugar Firefighter/ Engineer jlugar@brassfieldfiredept.com
1634 Dan Stalfire Firefighter/ EMT-B / Secretary dstalfire@brassfieldfiredept.com
1635 Firefighter @brassfieldfiredept.com
1636 Brandon Lomena Firefighter/ Engineer/ GCFR blomena@brassfieldfiredept.com
1637 Firefighter @brassfieldfiredept.com
1638 Firefighter @brassfieldfiredept.com
1639 Firefighter @brassfieldfiredept.com

FIRST RESPONDER

Assignment Name Rank E-mail
1641 Rose Hockaday First Responder rhockaday@brassfieldfiredept.com
1642 First Responder @brassfieldfiredept.com
1643 First Responder @brassfieldfiredept.com
1644 Madison Ward First Responder / EMT-P mward@brassfieldfiredept.com
1645 First Responder @brassfieldfiredept.com

PROBATIONARY

Assignment Name Rank E-mail
1650 Patrica Privette Probationary Firefighter pprivette@brassfieldfiredept.com
1651 Haley Privette Probationary Firefighter hprivette@brassfieldfiredept.com
1652 William Florence Probationary Firefighter / EMT-B wflorence@brassfieldfiredept.com
1653 Probationary @brassfieldfiredept.com
1654 Probationary @brassfieldfiredept.com
1655 Scott Booker Probationary Firefighter sbooker@brassfieldfiredept.com
1656 Probationary @brassfieldfiredept.com
1657 Probationary @brassfieldfiredept.com
1658 Probationary @brassfieldfiredept.com
1659 Probationary @brassfieldfiredept.com

 

JUNIOR

Assignment Name Rank E-Mail
1681 LT. Junior  Firefighter @brassfieldfiredept.com
1682 LT. Junior Firefighter @brassfieldfiredept.com
1683 Junior Firefighter @brassfieldfiredept.com
1684 Junior Firefighter @brassfieldfiredept.com
1685 Junior Firefighter @brassfieldfiredept.com
1686 Junior Firefighter @brassfieldfiredept.com